EHS holds football banquet

-A A +A
By The Staff


The Eminence Warriors held their annual football banquet Dec. 15 where awards for the season were announced.

Award winners were as follows:

PAC All-Conference-Shelby Armstrong, Marcus Garduno, Cornelius Sanford, Mitchell Golden, DeMarcus Bailey, Hayden Hoofman, Jalen Dixie, Trevor Payton.

Academic First team- Cornelius Sanford

PAC Best Defensive Back-Shelby Armstrong

Middle School PAC All-Conference-Cameron Capps, Jacob Shaw

All-District-Shelby Armstrong, Corey Roberts, Tyrei Hanlon, Daniel Lloyd, Clayton Rader, Coach of the Year-Steve Frommeyer and staff

Honorary Team Captains

Cornelius Sanford, Shelby Armstrong, Corey Roberts