.....Advertisement.....
.....Advertisement.....

Today's Features

  • Thursday, November 11

    Free adult scrapbooking offered at the Eminence Community Life Center from 10 a.m. until noon on Thursdays.

    The County Kickers Line Dancing group meets on Thursday nights at the Henry County Fairgrounds 4H Building in New Castle. Lessons are held for beginners from 6 to 7 p.m.  and advanced lessons follow from 7 to 8 p.m. There is a fee of $20 per year. For more information contact Darlene Tipton at (502) 750-0954 or (502) 947-5160.

  • Wednesday, October 13

    The Henry County Middle School SBDM will meet at 4:30 p.m. in the conference room.

    Thursday, October 14

    Free adult scrapbooking offered at the Eminence Community Life Center from 10 a.m. until noon on Thursdays.

  • Wednesday, October 6

    Eastern Elementary SBDM Council meeting will be held at 4:30 p.m. in the school library.

    Thursday, October 7

    Free adult scrapbooking offered at the Eminence Community Life Center from 10 a.m. until noon on Thursdays.

  • Wednesday, September 29

    Children’s Story and Craft hour every Wednesday from 10 to 11 a.m. at Pleasureville Christian Church. Also, the community library at the church is open to the public.

    Thursday, September 30

    Free adult scrapbooking offered at the Eminence Community Life Center from 10 a.m. until noon on Thursdays.

  • Wednesday, September 22

    Children’s Story and Craft hour every Wednesday from 10 to 11 a.m. at Pleasureville Christian Church. Also, the community library at the church is open to the public.

    Thursday, September 23

    Free adult scrapbooking offered at the Eminence Community Life Center from 10 a.m. until noon on Thursdays.

  • Wednesday, Sept. 15

    Children’s Story and Craft hour every Wednesday from 10 to 11 a.m. at Pleasureville Christian Church. Also, the community library at the church is open to the public.

    Thursday, Sept. 16

    Free adult scrapbooking offered at the Eminence Community Life Center from 10 a.m. until noon on Thursdays.

  • Wednesday, September 8

    Children’s Story and Craft hour every Wednesday from 10 to 11 a.m. at Pleasureville Christian Church. Also, the community library at the church is open to the public.

    The HCMS Site Base Meeting will be held in the middle school conference room at 4:30 p.m.

    Afterschool Adventures at the Henry County public library from 3:30 to 5 p.m.

    Thursday, September 9

  • Wednesday, September 1

    Children’s Story and Craft hour every Wednesday from 10 to 11 a.m. at Pleasureville Christian Church. Also, the community library at the church is open to the public.

    Resume assistance at Henry County Library at 10:30 a.m.

    Eastern Elementary SBDM meeting will be held in the school library at 4:30 p.m.

    Thursday, September 2

  • Wednesday, August 25

    Children’s Story and Craft hour every Wednesday from 10 to 11 a.m. at Pleasureville Christian Church. Also, the community library at the church is open to the public.

    Resume assistance at Henry County Library at 10:30 a.m.

    The Campbellsburg Elementary School Site-Based Council will meet at 4 p.m. in the school library.

    Thursday, August 26

  • Wednesday, August 18

    Children’s Story and Craft hour every Wednesday from 10 to 11 a.m. at Pleasureville Christian Church. Also, the community library at the church is open to the public.

    Free keyboarding class at the Henry County Public Library at 2:30 p.m.

    Thursday, August 19

    Free adult scrapbooking offered at the Eminence Community Life Center from 10 a.m. until noon on Thursdays.